Encompassing the Whole World Front Page /// Authors /// People /// Site Index

Previous /// Next

Keith R A DeCandido

This Author has written the following books:

  1. A Good Day to Die (2003)
  2. A Singular Destiny (2009)
  3. Diplomatic Implausibility
  4. Enemy Territory (2005)
  5. Honour Bound (2003)

You can also see what other stuff about this person is available from amazon In America