Encompassing the Whole World Front Page /// Authors /// People /// Site Index

Previous /// Next

Philip K Dick (1928 - 1982)

This author has written the following books:

  1. A Handful of Darkness
  2. A Maze of Death
  3. A Scanner Darkly
  4. Clans of the Alphane Moon
  5. Counter-Clock World
  6. Deus Irae (with Roger Zelazny)
  7. Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep? (which was the basis for the film Bladerunner)
  8. Dr. Bloodmoney, or How We Got Along After the Bomb
  9. Dr Futurity
  10. Eye in the Sky
  11. Flow My Tears, the Policeman Said
  12. Galactic Pot-Healer
  13. Lies Inc (the extended version of The Unteleported Man)
  14. Martian Time-Slip
  15. Minority Report
  16. Now Wait For Last Year
  17. Our Friends from Frolix 8
  18. Radio Free Albemuth
  19. Solar Lottery
  20. The Cosmic Puppets
  21. The Crack in Space
  22. The Divine Invasion
  23. The Game Players of Titan
  24. The Ganymede Takeover (with Ray Nelson)
  25. The Man in the High Castle
  26. The Man Who Japed
  27. The Penultimate Truth
  28. The Simulacra
  29. The Three Stigmata of Palmer Eldritch
  30. The Transmigration of Timothy Archer
  31. The Unteleported Man
  32. The World Jones Made
  33. The Zap Gun
  34. Time Out of Joint
  35. Ubik
  36. Valis
  37. Vulcan's Hammer
  38. We Can Build You

He also wrote these short stories:

  1. A Handful of Darkness
  2. The Book of Philip K Dick
  3. The Golden Man
  4. The Preserving Machine
  5. The Variable Man

You can also see which books by this author are available from amazon In America